Listen Without Limits
 
 

IN THE PRESS

Mashable_Orange.png

"If you want headphones you can rely on that you won't have to constantly recharge, consider getting a pair of Ascape Audio Ascend-1 Truly Wireless Earbuds."

GekyGadgets__Orange.png

"30 hours of playtime before you need to charge them. If you're running a marathon, they won't leave you hanging at mile 17."

CNet_Orange.png

"Super comfy and match the natural curve of your ear canal, so you'll never want to take them out "

TheDailyDot_Orange.png

"The Ascend-1’s custom drivers are built with 2090 graphene-enhance microfilm diaphragms
- which in layman’s terms means they sound incredible."

 
DailyBeast_Gray.png
TheChive_Gray.png
BroBible_Gray.png
PCWorld_Gray.png
 

WhiteBackground.png

REVIEWS & FEEBACK

 
Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 2.00.24 PM.png

Very comfortableand great sound quality

★★★★★

By Bud Gibson
August 19, 2017

I've had these for a little under 1 week. I can listen to them for hours and seem to be getting 4+ hours of battery life on a single charge. The sound quality is very good. I have the Beats x wireless and the Bose QC35. The Ascend 1 beats both on convenience and long term comfort. The Bose does have better sound quality, with longer battery life, and ease of Bluetooth pairing, but the Bose price is 5 times what I paid for the Ascend 1 when I bought it on special, and I can't wear the Bose as long.

My bottom line: If I did not already have the Beats X, I would not purchase them after owning these.

 

 

Stylish Musical Powerhouses!

★★★★★

By KM Elle
May 15, 2017

I knew I was in for a treat even before I opened the box! The packaging is sleek and exquisite! The buds only take about 30 minutes to charge which on some days can be a lifesaver! Amazing sound, from such tiny little units! Extremely lightweight but have no problem staying in your ears and they are barely noticeable as they seem much smaller than the photo. Amazing sound quality, I mean crystal clear with no skips, pauses or delay. Easy pairing and connectivity! The option to use 1 or both earbuds are great for multitasking! If you live a busy lifestyle and easily misplace these types of things, the fact that the carrying case is also the units charger maybe of interest...it's one of the best features in my opinion! These are little stylish musical powerhouses!

KM-Elle
 

 
KevinGraymerson.png

So far, sooo good for workouts

★★★★

By Kevin Graymerson
July 18, 2017

I've owned these about a week. I use them nearly every morning to workout. I keep my phone in my left pocket. Supposedly the connection is more stable if you strap your phone to your arm, but I haven't had any significant issues. There was only one disconnect from my phone in many hours of use.

I am a male with a smaller head and the fit is excellent. These are inherently more stable than wired BT or regular headphones due to the fact that there is no wire-weight constantly tugging on them.

 

Great Quality & Battery Life

★★★★★

By James Milneon
June 6, 2017

I love these headphones! The sound quality is great and battery life is awesome. They are much more convenient than the cord earbuds I was using previously. I don't think I could go back.

I use these primarily for working out, but they also are perfect for busting out some work in the office. Highly recommend.

Best all-around headphones

★★★★

By Noelle Hernandez
March 20, 2017

I'm so glad I came across these headphones. For someone who spends most of their free time studying and working out, these are perfect. I've went out running with them several times and they do not budgr out of my ears. They're also near noise cancelling. Honestly. I've vacuumed with these and wouldn't even turn the volume up.

The sound quality is excellent

★★★★★

By Andy Samoray
July 22, 2017

I'm so glad I came across these headphones. For someone who spends most of their free time studying and working out, these are perfect. I've went out running with them several times and they do not budgr out of my ears. They're also near noise cancelling. Honestly. I've vacuumed with these and wouldn't even turn the volume up.


 
 
W Levine.png

These TRULY wireless earbuds are great.

★★★★★

By W. Levine
September 19, 2017

First off, the design makes them really comfortable. They fit in my ears really well, though this may differ ear-to-ear. Even while shaking my head around the earbuds never fell out of my ears. The fact that they're truly wireless and aren't kept together by a cable makes them super versatile. I wear these in places I wouldn't normally wear earbuds, like while falling asleep.

Of course there is sound quality, which must be taken into consideration. The earbuds sound good, but not great. But coming from wireless earbuds I have yet to hear anything remarkably better. They are no over the head cans, but they get the job done, and then some.

In addition they cost less than some of the brand name competition. This makes these earbuds a no brainer for someone looking for wireless earbuds. I fully recommend these.

 

 

Loving These THINGS!!

★★★★★

By Cyrus Rellena
October 18, 2017

Great purchase. From my experience, these are few things I look for...

1) Pairing - It was EASY and paired on my first try to my device.

2) The quality of the sound - It was clear even at the high volume level.

3) The comfort - very small and lightweight where it didn't even feel like I had them on.

I would definitely recommend this device if you do not like holding your phone on a call and for those who uses the speaker a lot. This thing will keep your conversation private, yet very convenient. As of now, this is a very nice little gadget and am very satisfied.

 
maxresdefault-1.jpg
 

 
 
ReviewLady.jpg

Best HEADPHONES Yet

★★★★

By Debra Young
May 4, 2017

I am very impressed and happy with these new True wireless earbuds. They are a great fit in my ear and did not fallout and wore them a few hours and they stayed charged and were very comfortable, they feel like they are not even there in your ears. I had no problem with pairing them with my phone and was easy to do. They have their own magnetic charging box that they sit in to charge them up and took about a hour to get them fully charged and ready to use,.They have no cords at all on them so I love that you can wear them and nobody can see that you have them on. I can listen to music while doing errands or cleaning house without any cords to get in the way, The sound is amazing for these kind of earbuds has great bass and go very loud. Using with my phone was great, no static and very clear, no distortions in my voice . These are High quality wireless and cordless earbuds.